Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Trip to Plzen Monday 30.10.2017 4:30 pm Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 15.75 0
Central Europe Roadtrip - Sold out Saturday 28.10.2017 1:30 am EUR249.00 4 0
Weekly Eye Contact Friday 27.10.2017 7:00 pm Glockenbachwerkstatt 0.00 100 0
Halloween with Dracula in Transylvania (Romania) Friday 27.10.2017 3:30 pm EUR298.00 15 0
Halloween with Dracula in Transylvania (Romania) Friday 27.10.2017 3:30 pm EUR298.00 15 0
IFM After-Work Thursday 26.10.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Fitness Bootcamp Wednesday 25.10.2017 6:30 pm parkplatz hirschgarten 0.00 10 0
German Conversation Club Monday 23.10.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Dragonboat Newbie Event Sunday 22.10.2017 2:00 pm Olympia-Regattastrecke 0.00 15 0
Eating Vietnamese Sunday 22.10.2017 1:00 pm Vietha (Vietnam Cuisine) 0.00 15 0
Drawing at Glyptothek Sunday 22.10.2017 10:00 am Glyptothek 0.00 0
Hiking from Schliersee to Tegernsee Saturday 21.10.2017 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 25 0
Eye Contact Experiment Friday 20.10.2017 6:30 pm Impact Hub Munich 0.00 100 0
Thursday After work Thursday 19.10.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
German Conversation Club Monday 16.10.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Dragonboat Newbie Event Sunday 15.10.2017 3:30 pm Olympia-Regattastrecke 0.00 15 0
Hiking to the Höllentalklamm Sunday 15.10.2017 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 30 0
Weekend trip to Paris and Disneyland- booked out Saturday 14.10.2017 5:35 pm €199.00 10 0
Visit to Herrenchiemsee Saturday 14.10.2017 9:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 0
Official Erasmus and International Welcome party Friday 13.10.2017 9:30 pm Venu/Shanker 0.00 0