Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Pearls of Austria Saturday 02.12.2017 7:30 am €49.00 1 0
Karaoke at Shamrock Friday 01.12.2017 9:00 pm Shamrock 0.00 0
Chinese Hot-Pot Friday 01.12.2017 8:30 pm 0.00 8 0
7th IFM After-work Thursday 30.11.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Weekly Eye Contact Thursday 30.11.2017 7:00 pm 0.00 50 0
Tollwood christmas Market Wednesday 29.11.2017 7:00 pm 0.00 0
3rd Edition Cooking Event: Focaccia and Parmigiana di melanzane Sunday 26.11.2017 2:00 pm 5.25 6 0
Workshop: Let loose with Improv Theater Saturday 25.11.2017 2:00 pm Studio Rebecca 0.00 15 0
Movie + Pizza Night Friday 24.11.2017 7:00 pm 0.00 12 0
Winter Cottage Weekend 2017 Friday 24.11.2017 4:00 pm 0.00 40 0
Weekly Thursday After-work Thursday 23.11.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Weekly Eye Contact Wednesday 22.11.2017 6:30 pm 0.00 50 0
Weekly Eye Contact Wednesday 22.11.2017 6:30 pm 0.00 51 0
German Conversation Club Monday 20.11.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
IFM Photography courses (for complete beginners) Sunday 19.11.2017 1:00 pm Altostr. 37 89.00 7 0
Polish Pierogi, Making of and Eating them Sunday 19.11.2017 12:00 pm Home 7.35 4 0
Baltic Cruise: Finland, Russia, Estonia, Sweden Saturday 18.11.2017 3:30 pm EUR249.00 15 0
Board games night Saturday 18.11.2017 3:00 pm IFM headquarter 0.00 0
Eye Contact Experiment Friday 17.11.2017 6:30 pm 0.00 150 0
Weekly Thursday After-work Thursday 16.11.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0