Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
New Year’s Eve in London Thursday 28.12.2017 5:40 pm Munich Fröttmaning €319.00 50 0
Poker - Holiday Edition Wednesday 27.12.2017 7:00 pm Shrinivasan 0.00 5 0
Star wars (the last jedi) Wednesday 27.12.2017 6:30 pm 0.00 10 0
Star wars (the last jedi) Wednesday 27.12.2017 6:30 pm 0.00 10 0
Zurich Christmas Market and Rhinefalls Saturday 23.12.2017 7:30 am Munich ZOB €69.00 50 0
Christmas Markets in Vilshofen (east of Munich) Sunday 17.12.2017 10:00 am Starbucks 0.00 0
Ice skating: Also for beginners Saturday 16.12.2017 1:30 pm 0.00 0
Nürnberg Christmas Market Saturday 16.12.2017 8:45 am 0.00 0
Gems of Switzerland Saturday 16.12.2017 2:30 am Munich ZOB €155.00 50 0
Eye Contact Experiment Friday 15.12.2017 6:30 pm Impact Hub Munich 0.00 100 0
Thursday After-Work: Biggest Feuerzangenbowle Thursday 14.12.2017 7:00 pm 0.00 0
German Conversation Club Monday 11.12.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
IFM Ski/ snowboarding lessons Sunday 10.12.2017 6:30 am 47.00 24 0
Lets meet and Party!! Friday 08.12.2017 9:00 pm 0.00 0
Thursday After-Work - Middle Ages Christmas Market Thursday 07.12.2017 7:00 pm 0.00 0
Weekly Eye Contact Thursday 07.12.2017 7:00 pm 0.00 100 0
Grab a cup of Glühwein Tuesday 05.12.2017 6:30 pm 0.00 0
Christmas Market in Munich Sunday 03.12.2017 5:00 pm 0.00 0
Pre Christmas Meditation 3rd December 2017 Sunday 03.12.2017 12:30 am 47.25 12 0
Improv Theater Saturday 02.12.2017 2:00 pm Studio Rebecca 0.00 15 0